Create a free account with your email and a password. Saved plans are kept for 90 days after your last save. Save again any time to reset the 90 days.
Plans are deleted 90 days after their last save.
We'll email your plan, room list, window and door schedule and house spec to the BRIbuild team at info@bribuild.com.au. They'll reply to your account email.